Contact Us

Corporate Office Address 

 

2429 Pacific Avenue
Long Beach, CA 90806


Telephone 562.426.5444
Fax 562.426.8784
Email: info@palsworks.org

 

Map and Directions

 

 

 

 

 

For Referrals and Intake Evaluations

 

 

Perla Botello, B.A.

Program Director, PALS Downey 

9102 Firestone Blvd, Suite P
Downey CA 90241

Email: pbotello@palsworks.org

Serving central Los Angeles County, the South Bay and surrounding communities.

Telephone 562.904.1447
Fax 562.904.1457
Toll Free 877.725.PALS

 

 

 

 

Synnaye Walker, B.A.

Program Director, PALS Eindelijk El Monte

11645 McBean Drive
El Monte CA 91732

Email: swalker@palsworks.org

Serving the San Gabriel/Pomona Valley region, and surrounding communities.

Telephone 626.279.1064
Fax 626.279.1267
Toll Free 877.725.PALS

 

 

 

 

 

Winfred Narh, M.A.
 

Program Director, PALS Endeavours 

13326 Hawthorne Blvd.
Hawthorne CA 90250

PALS Endeavours Annex (licensed, site-based) Work Skills and Behavioral Services Program

13324 Hawthorne Blvd.
Hawthorne CA 90250

Email: wnarh@palsworks.org

Serving central Los Angeles County, the South Bay and surrounding communities.

Telephone 310.978.9540
Fax 310.978.9544
Toll Free 877.725.PALS

 

 

 

Salvador Avila, M.A.
 

Program Director, PALS Simi Valley

1494 Madera Road, Suite A1
Simi Valley, CA 93065

Email: savila@palsworks.org

Serving Ventura County, and surrounding communities.

Telephone 805.842.9505
Toll Free 877.725.PALS

 

 

 

For General Inquiries, Employment & Corporate Relations:

 

Otieno J. Okatch, M.A., President & CEO
Email: ookatch@palsworks.org

Christina Buth-Okatch, B.A., Vice President & Chief Operating Officer
Email: cbuth@palsworks.org

Peggi Buth, Personnel/Accounts Payable Administrator
Email: pbuth@palsworks.org

Perla Escalante, Accounts Recievable Administrator
Email: pescalante@palsworks.org

Allen Buth, Communications Specialist
Email: abuth@palsworks.org